Medewerkers

Management


Sales


Patrick Jaspers

LCV Manager

+32 3 544 29 33
p.jaspers@jentautolease.be

Dimitri Troquay

Lease Consultant

+32 3 544 29 44
d.troquay@jentautolease.be

Kevin Wauters

Lease Consultant

+32 3 544 29 43
k.wauters@jentautolease.be

Jo Groven

Senior Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 31
j.groven@jentautolease.be

Wout van Opstal

Senior Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 32
w.vanopstal@jentautolease.be

Ann Van Tichelen

Sales & Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 41
a.vantichelen@jentautolease.be

Danny Vermylen

Sales & Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 34
d.vermylen@jentautolease.be

Dirk Dury

Sales & Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 42
d.dury@jentautolease.be

Philippe Vermoesen

Sales & Account Manager

+32 3 544 29 85
p.vermoesen@jentautolease.be

Elham Beni Touzin

Order Intake & Driver Care Officer

+32 3 544 29 45
e.benitouzin@jentautolease.be

Sonja Goossens

Order Intake & Driver Care Officer

+32 3 544 29 35
s.goossens@jentautolease.be

Ellen Wynants

Order Intake & Driver Care Officer

+32 3 544 29 86
e.wynants@jentautolease.be

Operations


Kenny Van Santfoort

Teamleader Insurance Department

+32 3 544 29 52
k.vansantfoort@jentautolease.be

Clarinda Van Frausum

Insurance Department

+32 3 544 29 51
c.vanfrausum@jentautolease.be

Dominique Janssen

Insurance Department

+32 3 544 29 82
d.janssen@jentautolease.be

Serina Forster

Insurance Department

+32 3 544 29 82
s.forster@jentautolease.be

Martine Vervloet

Teamleader Contract Administration

+32 3 544 29 84
m.vervloet@jentautolease.be

Kevin Moons

Car Remarketing Officer

+32 3 544 29 56
k.moons@jentautolease.be

Rolf Cools

Technical Department Officer

+32 3 544 29 61
r.cools@jentautolease.be

Lut Lauwens

Short Term Rental Officer

+32 3 544 29 65
l.lauwens@jentautolease.be

Annemie Meyvisch

Customer Service Administrator

+32 3 544 29 83
a.meyvisch@jentautolease.be

Finance & Administration